Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Design and hosting by
FrenchDuck Digital


Follow me on Twitter - -


From 1 Jan 2016 the regions of Auvergne and Rhône-Alpes have been merged to form the new Region of Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes – see

Embedded image permalink

New Region Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Departements of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes :   Capital : Clermont-Ferrandauvergne logo

Save up to 25% on selected French cottage holidays